Celebrate Fremantle Press

To celebrate the launch of 17 Fremantle Press books and the 30th anniversary of the City of Fremantle Hungerford Award, the Press is giving away a Great Big Book Club Prize pack worth over $150.

To celebrate with Fremantle Press as they launch 17 books in one great big book bonanza and announce the winner of the 2020 City of Fremantle Hungerford Award at Fremantle Arts Centre on Thursday 22 October.

Hosted by Cristy Burne and Kathryn Lefroy, the free night of bookish celebrations will feature talented local authors and artists Yuot A. Alaak, Bron Bateman, Stella Budrikis, Kelly Canby, Moira Court, Jon Doust, James Foley, Elaine Forrestal, Tracey Gibbs, Rebecca Higgie, Shirley Marr and Katy Jiang, Helen Milroy, Brian Simmonds, Julie Sprigg, Katie Stewart, Alexander Thorpe and David Whish-Wilson.

Tickets are available from http://www.fremantlepress.com.au

Fill out the entry form below for your chance to win the book prize pack. 
Competition closes Tuesday 22 October 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s