Competition: GIRL AT THE WINDOW

GIRL AT THE WINDOW is a high-stakes Australian thriller directed by Mark Hartley (Not Quite Hollywood, Patrick), star-ring Ella Newton (Hulu hit show: Harrow) and Radha Mitchell (Olympus Has Fallen, Silent Hill) and Vince Colosimo. In the vein of Disturbia and Rear Window, GIRL AT THE WINDOW is a female-led thriller that follows a teenage girl’s quest for truth when she becomes convinced that her mother’s new boyfriend is the serial killer terrorising their town, and will stop at nothing to prove it. In cinemas August 18.

This competition has now closed. Thank you to everyone who entered. 

One response to “Competition: GIRL AT THE WINDOW

Leave a Reply to Regan Elmiger Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s